eaglekmfk.blogg.se

Fishing planet ps4 bass boat
Fishing planet ps4 bass boat






fishing planet ps4 bass boat

Therefore, the unidentified blips should be easy to deduce. During peak periods the log bridge scan appears to include:Ī few same length but thin blips (trophy place holders)Ī bunch of smaller blips (smaller trout and smallmouth bass)Īnyone who has ever participated in Trout Hunter competitions on FP or TF, already fished-up small bass, and a variety of trout there. The log bridge on Falcon Lake is loaded with different species of trout and small bass. I carry the mom and son tradition of exploring and collecting data into Fishing Planet and The Fisherman with the adventure playfulness of Uncle Marty. He sent my son a children's book about Uncle Marty's research on the Lochness monster. My little boy once told me whilst we were fishing at a public sports park, "Mom, whoever designed fish that can fly in water and birds that can swim in the sky is a great engineer." One of my dear MIT alumnus friends is not only a distinguished engineering emeritus, his sonar expertise was used to recover such famous wrecks as Titanic, Bismarck and Challenger when he was much younger. The developers added sonar technology for a reason.

fishing planet ps4 bass boat

No matter how godly you think you are, if you can not tolerate other fishers conducting scientific research on a simulated waterway, please move to a private room. On one of my sonar scanning expeditions last year, a veteran fisher yelled at me as slowly I passed-by, "Oh look, a r-tard on a boat." I spent more time slowly motoring around waterways to scan and track fish schools than fishing onboard.

fishing planet ps4 bass boat

This is for and all the players who want to learn how to deduce in-game sonar readings on Fishing Planet and The Fisherman.Ī year ago, when I had enough game cash to purchase my first bass boat, I did so because I was interested in its sonar just like on the loading screen. This post is per special request by an Eastern European player who contacted me via Discord so he could use a translate app to ask me questions.








Fishing planet ps4 bass boat