eaglekmfk.blogg.se

Anchor podcast not showing up on spotify
Anchor podcast not showing up on spotify








anchor podcast not showing up on spotify

I was all set to sign up and get started, but first I read the Terms of Service.

anchor podcast not showing up on spotify

It appears to let you do everything in one place: set up a new podcast or move an existing podcast (with no storage limits), set the episodes up for automatic distribution, record your audio on the mobile app (including guests and co-hosts), insert theme songs and sound effects without having to do advanced editing, embed it, promote it, and even make a transcribed video. A former producer of mine recommended Anchor.fm, so I checked it out, and was really impressed. A few weeks ago I needed to find a home for two new podcasts, plus an existing podcast with a large number of back episodes. I’ve started podcasts from scratch and know what a pain the process can be. I’ve been podcasting since 2010, so I know my way around the business a little bit. UPDATE: There’s been an important change to the Anchor podcasting app’s TOS! You can read about it here. Are you looking for a place to record and host your podcast? Anchor.fm looks fantastic on the surface, but there’s a potential problem lurking underneath.










Anchor podcast not showing up on spotify